首頁>行政單位:

職稱 姓名 英文姓名 分機 EMAIL
校長       吳呈祥博士 Dr. Benjamin Wu 1000 benwu@cct.edu.tw
校長秘書 朱品蓉 Irene Chu 1001 irenechu@cct.edu.tw
校務研究專案人員 王仁成 Jason Wang 1002 jasonwang@cct.edu.tw
校牧室
校牧 陶恩光博士 EnkwangTao 2100 enkwangtao@cct.edu.tw
校牧助理 胡蓓貞 Sophia Hu 2103 sophiahu@cct.edu.tw
教 務 處 
教務長 江愛華博士 Dr. Ai-Hua Chiang 2200 maechiang@cct.edu.tw
註冊組員 朱為芳 Wanda Chu 2220 wandachu@cct.edu.tw
課務組員 李林姿 Esther Lee 2210 estherlee@cct.edu.tw
圖書館 館長 潘怡娟 Jill Pan 2810 jillpan@cct.edu.tw
資訊技術組員 李宜珊 Lucy Li 3206 lucyli@cct.edu.tw
學 務 處 
學務長  廖天威 Timothy Liao 2300 timothyliao@cct.edu.tw
組員  黃卓生 Augustine Huang 2301 augustinehuang@cct.edu.tw
生活輔導員 沈家杭 DavidShen 2302 davidshen@cct.edu.tw
生活輔導員 周靜慈 Summer Chou 2302 SummerChou@cct.edu.tw
餐廳   Cafeteria 2451  
總 務 處 
代理總務長 蘇曼 Joseph Su 2400 josephsu@cct.edu.tw
組長 王建智 Jack Wang 2410 jackwang@cct.edu.tw
組員 林怡君  Emma Lin 2430 emmalin@cct.edu.tw
組員 蔡佳全 Paul Tsai 2423 paultsai@cct.edu.tw
警衛   Security   2422  
會 計 室 
會計室主任   歐陽萍 Anne Ouyang 2500 anneouyang@cct.edu.tw
助理 洪英鄉 Amber Hong 2501 amberhong@cct.edu.tw
人 事 暨 行 政 室
人事暨行政室主任 劉永蕙 Grace Liu 2600 graceliu@cct.edu.tw
公 共 事 務 室 
公共事務室主任 朱永言 Matthew Chu 2222 matthewchu@cct.edu.tw
招生募款組員 翁涴瑩 Jennifer Weng 2222 Jenniferweng@cct.edu.tw