首頁>行政單位:

職稱 姓名 英文姓名 分機 EMAIL
代理校長       吳呈祥博士 Dr. Benjamin Wu 2400 benwu@cct.edu.tw
副校長 吳呈祥博士 Dr. Benjamin Wu 2400 benwu@cct.edu.tw
教 務 處 
教務長 江愛華博士 Dr. Ai-Hua Chiang 2200 maechiang@cct.edu.tw
註冊組員 朱為芳 Wanda Chu 2220 wandachu@cct.edu.tw
課務組員 張雅婷  Esther Chang 2210 estherchang@cct.edu.tw
圖書館 館長 劉永蕙 Grace Liu 2820 graceliu@cct.edu.tw
圖書館 組員 潘怡娟 Jill Pan 2810 jillpan@cct.edu.tw
資訊技術組員 李宜珊 Lucy Li 3206 lucyli@cct.edu.tw
學 務 暨 福 音 事 工 處 
學務長  李靜怡 Jennifer Lee 2300 jenniferlee@cct.edu.tw
組員  李恩雨 Levi Lee 2104 levilee@cct.edu.tw
男生生活輔導員 王仁成 Jason Wang 2104 jasonwang@cct.edu.tw
女生生活輔導員 翁守約 DoraWeng 2104 doraweng@cct.edu.tw
餐廳   Cafeteria 2451  
總 務 處 
總務長 吳呈祥博士 Dr. Benjamin Wu 2400 benwu@cct.edu.tw
組長 王建智 Jack Wang 2410 jackwang@cct.edu.tw
組員 林怡君  Emma Lin 2430 emmalin@cct.edu.tw
組員 蔡佳全 Paul Tsai 2423 paultsai@cct.edu.tw
技術工  沈榮昌 Jung-Chang Shen 2421 jung-changshen@cct.edu.tw
警衛   Security   2422  
會 計 室 
會計室主任   歐陽萍 Anne Ouyang 2500 anneouyang@cct.edu.tw
助理 洪英鄉 Amber Hong 2501 amberhong@cct.edu.tw
人 事 暨 行 政 室
人事暨行政室主任 林 端  Jonathan Lin 2600 jonathanlin@cct.edu.tw
秘書 翁曉召 Joyce Weng 1001 joyceweng@cct.edu.tw
文書檔管秘書 陳頌榮 Maple Chen 1100 maplechen@cct.edu.tw
公 共 事 務 室 
公共事務室主任 朱永言 Matthew Chu 2101 matthewchu@cct.edu.tw
招生募款組員 李林姿 Esther Lee 2250 estherlee@cct.edu.tw
招生募款組員 林奕廷 Rosemary Lin 2710 rosemarylin@cct.edu.tw